PDA

View Full Version : Sengent client ?


Dewill
18th March 2003, 08:53 AM
Howdy Folks
For those that run Sengent :)
How do you get it to run ?
Mine just sits there.


Jed ;)

Ragnarog
18th March 2003, 09:08 AM
Hm...afaik its the same client as TSC uses....:confused: :confused:

Install..and...run :D

Seriously...no idea why it'd just sit there...maybe it cant connect to their server to fetch work?

Rag

wyles
18th March 2003, 12:06 PM
I had this happen on the TSC linux client.
Cant remember the fix sorry but there is a thread on the sengent forum about how to reset up the client without necessarily setting up & installing a new node...that did the trick for me.

Dewill
19th March 2003, 01:16 PM
Thanks guys, sorted now, I can only guess it was a server prob.

Its running ok now :)


Jed ;)