PDA

View Full Version : ? for the knowledgeable


data
4th October 2002, 08:48 PM
how dose one move their user from one team to another within the TSC Project

regards
Tom

LinearB
4th October 2002, 09:10 PM
Evening Tom, although I haven't actually tried it, all you need to do is click on the change team button on your own personal homepage. I also understand that all your units follow you to your new team.

Rids
4th October 2002, 09:12 PM
Yup, that's all there is to it.

data
4th October 2002, 10:24 PM
Originally posted by LinearB
Evening Tom, although I haven't actually tried it, all you need to do is click on the change team button on your own personal homepage. I also understand that all your units follow you to your new team.
I do not have a button of this description (change Team Button) on my personal homepage
will lookinto this further

regards
Tom

Ragnarog
4th October 2002, 11:31 PM
Here's the page when I log in with my account name and password...

(maybe the problem is that your account is the CREATOR of a team and therefor cannot move out of it???)

Rag

TGC
5th October 2002, 04:49 AM
That is correct, if you created a team when you setup your account you cannot change teams.